Board of Directors

The CLUB for YOUth has a board of directors that are dedicated to fundraise, advocate, and consult for the CLUB. Each director serves a two-year term. They each commit that the CLUB will be one of their top three priorities.

Deana Nelson
Deana Nelson, Board Chair
Deana has served on the board of directors since 2014. Her passion to make Kingman a better place inspired her to become involved with an organization that is impacting youth.
Debbie Liverence
Debbie Liverence, Secretary-Treasurer
Debbie first began her involvement with the CLUB in the early 2000s. She found herself needing to travel other adventures and did not seek reelection. In 2013, she began to visit with the new CEO; through these conversations, she soon was inspired to give back. In 2015, Miss Debbie came back to the CLUB and has been on the board since.
Current Board of Directors

Erma Allen

Randy Cook

Sabrina Joyce

Thank you for contacting us!
Send us an email directly by completing the form below and someone will get back to you shortly!